Run smoother meetings by
sending attendee info via chat
Notices
[Downtime for Server Maintenance]

To conduct necessary server maintenance, our service will temporarily be suspended as follows:

--------------------------------------------------
Downtime :
  - UTC - Dec 11th, 4am to 8am
  - SGT - Dec 11th, 12pm to 4pm
  - JST - Dec 11th, 1pm to 5pm

- Affected Services :
  - Sansan Web App
  - Sansan Mobile App
  - Sansan Scanner Set
--------------------------------------------------

N.B.

- Please note that Virtual Cards cannot be used during this period.

- Be sure to schedule important email delivery outside these hours.

- Download files processing during the downtime will be generated when the system is back up.

- If using Salesforce integration, newly added contacts will be transferred to Salesforce after maintenance.

We apologize for any inconvenience, and thank you for your understanding.


Sansan Support Center