Run smoother meetings by
sending attendee info via chat
Notices
[Downtime for Server Maintenance]

To conduct necessary server maintenance, our service will temporarily be suspended as follows:

--------------------------------------------------
Downtime :
  - UTC - May 20th, 1pm to May 21th, 7am
  - SGT - May 20th, 9pm to May 21th, 3pm
  - JST - May 20th, 10pm to May 21th, 4pm

- Affected Services :
  - Sansan Web App
  - Sansan Mobile App
  - Sansan Scanner Set
--------------------------------------------------

N.B.

- Please note that Virtual Cards cannot be used during this period.

- Be sure to schedule important email delivery outside these hours.

- Download files processing during the downtime will be generated when the system is back up.

- If using Sansan Data Hub integration, newly added contacts will be transferred to Sansan Data Hub after maintenance.

We apologize for any inconvenience, and thank you for your understanding.


Sansan Support Center